Contact Us

Finance and Administration

Business, Administration and Technology

Vice President, Finance, Administration and Technology
Zofia Yalovsky (310) 476-9777 ext. 530
Email: zyalovsky@aju.edu  

Human Resources

Human Resources Executive Coordinator
Debbie Dolder (310)476-9777 ext. 545
Email: ddolder@aju.edu  

Human Resources Coordinator
Paula Alvarez (310) 476-9777 ext. 534
Email: palvarez@aju.edu  

Accounting

Accounting Manager
Margaret Yung (310) 476-9777 ext. 448
Email: myung@aju.edu  

Student Financial Services

Financial Aid Director
Larisa Zadoyen (310)476-9777 ext. 252
Email: lzadoyen@aju.edu  

Student Billing
Margarita Shab (310)476-9777 ext.595
Email: mshab@aju.edu  

Campus Technology

Network Administrator
Gary Edwards (310)476-9777 ext. 509
Email: gedwards@aju.edu